Offices

INTERNATIONAL HEAD OFFICE

123 Carrie Cates Court
3rd floor. Box 96
North Vancouver, BC
Canada, V7M 3K7
Office: +1 604 904 3042
Fax: +1 604 960 0781

Nurdin (Dinu) Samji

Chairman/CEO, AKSA Group

dinu@aksagroup.ca
Office: +1 604 960 0783

Kamaal Samji

President, AKSA Group

kamaal@aksagroup.ca
Office : +1 604 960 0786

Lenka Michalkova

Executive Assistant

lenka.michalkova@aksagroup.ca
Office: +1 604 904 3042

Lenka Crhounkova

International Executive Assistant

lenka@aksagroup.ca
Mobile: +447 85 247 5079

Xerxes Cooper

Controller

xerxes@lonsdalequayhotel.com
Office: +1 604 904 3043

Annie Liu

Accountant

annie@lonsdalequayhotel.com
Office: +1 604 904 3047

GHANA OFFICE

West Africa Division

Office: +233 302 770532/773290
Fax: +233 302 771161
info@aksagroup.ca

Mailing Address

P.O. Box CT 5922
Cantonments
Accra, Ghana

Airport Residential Area

1 Quartey Papafio Avenue
Patrice Lumumba Road
Airport Residential Are
Accra, Ghana

Alexander Nortey

Project Coordinator

alex.nortey@aksagroup.ca
Mobile: +233 (20) 3843 458

Antoinette Hudalla

Office/HR Manager


antoinette.hudalla@aksagroup.ca
Mobile: +233 024 358 5083

IT DIVISION
Mr. Michael Siaw

IT System Administrator

mike.siaw@aksagroup.ca
Mobile: +233 208 123 052

Grace Agyemang

Administrative Assistant
grace.agyemang@aksagroup.ca

NAMIBIA OFFICE

Mailing Address

303 Windhoek

Namibia 9000

Dietlind Horsthemke

LOCAL CONSULTANT

 dietlind.horsthemke@aksagroup.ca

Mobile: +264 81 260 3611

ZAMBIA OFFICE

Plot 11803, Magoye Road

Kalundu, Lusaka

Zambia

Lady Kathy Short

LOCAL CONSULTANT

kathy.short@aksagroup.ca

Mobile 1: +260977781774
Mobile 2: +260977781774

INDIA

Alnoor Merchant

LOCAL CONSULTANT

alnoor.merchant@aksagroup.ca
Office: +91 996 712 0000

Kasim Kurban

LOCAL CONSULTANT

kasim.kurban@aksagroup.ca
Office: +17133708118

KUWAIT

Alnoor Merchant

Local Consultant

alnoor.merchant@aksagroup.ca

Mobile: +91 996 712 0000

Kasim Kurban

LOCAL CONSULTANT

kasim.kurban@aksagroup.ca

Mobile: +1 7133708118

OMAN

PO Box 385
Muttrah P.C. 114
Sultanate of Oman

C. M. Sardar

MHMY Auditors

LOCAL CONSULTANT

E-mail: cmsardar@gmail.com

Mobile: +96 899 32 0187

Maqbool Al Lawati

MHMY Auditors

LOCAL CONSULTANT

E-mail: maqboolallawati@mhmyauditors.com

Mobile: +96 899 31 2969

Manoj R Bhatt

MHMY Auditors

LOCAL CONSULTANT

E-mail: manojbhattmuscat@gmail.com

Mobile: +96 899 37 7604

ACCOUNTING FIRM

MARSH & MARSH

David Marsh

747 E Broadway
Vancouver, BC
V5T 1X8

davidm@marshcga.com
Office: +1 604 875 1491

Legal Counsel

Ron Bozzer

rbozzer@dubo.com

Phone: 604-669-5500 ext 221
Fax:
 604-688-8491

Lonsdale Quay Hotel

Farah Steen

General Manager
Lonsdale Quay Hotel

farah@lonsdalequayhotel.com
Office: +1 604 904 3044

www.lonsdalequayhotel.com